Filter by
  • Evelyn K

    CHICO, CA | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    Everything was fine.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    September 20, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Kristina R

    GREENVILLE, CA | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    I brought my vehicle in for a check engine light. They told they were going to have to keep it overnight in order to check the problem. Due to the Dixie Fire my routes to Chico were closed and I was unable to pick up my vehicle for 3 weeks. They were kind enough to watch over my vehicle until I was able to get there to pick it up. They were great.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit Thank you again for choosing Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico and we hope to see you again.
  • Loren P

    CHICO, CA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Installation of running boards on a new truck was a simple job and it was done well.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    September 13, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • William L

    SPARKS, NV | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    very long story, would take about 45 more minutes of my valuable time to explain.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    September 4, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (530) 387-5901 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Jason-heidi G

    CHICO, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Easy to work with and went above and beyond.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    August 23, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Scot R

    CHICO, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 12, 2021
    Victoria was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the Sierra 1500 I purchased.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    August 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Marianne S

    CHICO, CA | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 8, 2021
    Friendly staff, work done well

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    August 9, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico. We hope to see you soon!
  • Jeffrey J

    ROSEVILLE, CA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 3, 2021
    We had an amazing experience with all team members. We were impressed with the efficient and kind service we received

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    August 4, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Kenny L

    PARADISE, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2021
    Victoria has been very patient with me and in helping me select the perfect truck. She has shown excellent professionalism along with knowledge of the purchasing process. My family has been buying cars and truck from Courtesy Motors since 1977 and this is the first time the entire process has taken less then 2 hours. Victoria is a top notch sales person.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    July 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Victoria here at Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Tom N

    CHICO, CA | 2008 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Courteous and efficient service advisor; wanted an oil change, check brake pads and diagnose 2 things. Was charged 2 x $185 to do diagnosis only to be told that the problems could not be addressed due to no parts. I don't think much effort was expended to locate the parts needed. All I got was a $450 oil change.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    July 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico (530) 387-5901