Filter by
  • Jose C

    CHICO, CA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Exelent Job

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    April 28, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Carson W

    CHICO, CA | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Service writer was good! I had to call to find out If I had any issues. Non were found but a service bulletin about a known noise. I paid $185.00 for that info. Seems a little much. They left plastic wrap and floor paper in truck. I had to remove. What happened to the courtesy car wash. A little gesture like that would go a long ways. They took the money and ran. Will drive out of town to another dealer next time.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    April 28, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (530) 387-5901 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Take care!
  • Sandra K

    MAGALIA, CA | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Replaced the GPS antenna & had an oil change. Once the parts were received, the service was done in the time estimated. The parts ordered took longer to reach Courtesy than originally estimated, but that is a general problem with the U.S. Postal service lately, and no fault of the dealership. Overall, fully satisfied with the service.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    April 24, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Courtesy Buick GMC Of Chico and we hope to see you again soon! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Scott B

    DURHAM, CA | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    Staff very friendly, vehicle was done when promised, completely sanitized before returning Excellent service

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    April 22, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jugdeep T

    LIVE OAK, CA | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 21, 2021
    It was great

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    April 21, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael B

    CHICO, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 14, 2021
    Victoria was hands down the best sales women I have ever dealt with. She new what I wanted but still tried to have me drive others to make sure I was making the right decision. I will never deal with anyone other than her. If she goes to Ford or Nissan or even Honda then that’s what I am driving, lol

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    April 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Victoria here at Courtesy Buick GMC Of Chico! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Lucinda S

    CHICO, CA | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    We were reminded about service, were expected, and the work completed in a timely fashion

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    April 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Peter P

    ORLAND, CA | 2010 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Could use better communication as to when a vehicle is ready or being delayed,instead of customer calling and asking.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    April 14, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Shannon L

    RED BLUFF, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 11, 2021
    Victoria was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional yet down to earth.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    April 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Melanie N

    CORNING, CA | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    Great team! Always helpful and kind.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    April 9, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!