Filter by
  • Monnicka A

    DURHAM, CA | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Price increase. Service decreased.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    January 21, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (530) 387-5901 so we can assist you further.
  • Todd U

    CHICO, CA | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2022
    Excellent every time!!!

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    January 9, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Michael B

    CHICO, CA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    December 10, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Stephanie L

    CHICO, CA | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2021
    We were very patient with our purchase and completely were satisfied with the updates about where in transit our truck was. Victoria was amazing 😍😂😍😍😂!!

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    November 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Frank G

    CHICO, CA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    appointment was easy to make with plenty of reminders facility was ready for me only real wait was for the shuttle, but not excessive car was washed can only assume my oil change was done properly

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    November 12, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Kelly G

    CHICO, CA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2021
    Very friendly, and service on car completed very quickly.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    November 1, 2021
    Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • David B

    CHICO, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 26, 2021
    Brad was amazing and he walked me through everything really loved the experience David Burke

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    October 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Brooke C

    CORNING, CA | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    Very fast and Efficient service! Thank you.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    October 23, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Charles C

    ORLAND, CA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    I arrived a little early, but the staff welcomed me, and took my information to get started. Everything was described in detail about service and time, I was offered shuttle but declined. I used the customer waiting facilities that was comfortable. Very good service.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    October 10, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Jamie L

    ORLAND, CA | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. I only take my vehicles there.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    October 4, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope you have a great day!