Filter by
  • Michael P

    CHICO, CA | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    A

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    February 14, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Courtesy Buick GMC Of Chico as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Angela C

    GLENN, CA | 2018 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    My car was efficiently serviced!

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    February 12, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Teresa O

    OROVILLE, CA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    I Brought my brand new GMC Yukon (2021 bought December 6th) in to have a recall addressed. After meeting with the service advisor (Eric Heidemeyer) I asked if they would also wash my vehicle when they were finished. Eric was very professional and kind. I have no issues there. After waiting most of the day I finally got my vehicle back. I had to retrieve it parked very tightly between cars - not at all happy about that. My vehicle looked clean from what I could see of it and I left. I had an errand to do after I left. As I was walking back up to my truck I noticed tiny little bumps on the drivers side. I ran my hand along the paint and it was definitely something. I continue looking down the side of the truck and to my absolute horror I see at scratch about 5" long. A WHITE SCRATCH IN MY BRAND NEW TRUCK!! I immediately called Eric and he was kind and said to bring my vehicle back. I was meet outside by Eric and a manager (I think). Manager didn't address me at all...just asked if my truck was dirty when I brought it in - WHAT? I show Eric the issues. He immediately agrees and calls the person in charge of detailing. I am told he will "try" and buff the scratch out. I proceed back to my waiting spot until the work has been done. This is a black vehicle so depending on the sun/shade it does make things a little more difficult to see. Long story short - the bubbles/raised overspray of some sort are still there and the scratch is noticeable (to me). I spent close to 80K on my vehicle and have absolutely NO CONFIDENCE in ever bringing myself or it back to Chico GMC. I am soo very disappointed.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    February 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Courtesy Buick GMC Of Chico. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership Please contact us at (530) 345-9444 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around. .
  • Tyson T

    ROSEVILLE, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 10, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    February 11, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Courtesy Buick GMC Of Chico and we hope to see you again soon!
  • David A

    FOREST RANCH, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 10, 2021
    The entire experience was unexpected. Typically there is a greasy desperate vibe at car dealerships in my experience and that was not the case here. Victoria was knowledgeable and extremely friendly. She and the rest of the staff I had interactions with were all professional, friendly and I am almost looking forward to my next purchase but I want to enjoy the one I just made first.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    February 11, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Paul N

    CHICO, CA | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2021
    Erich was awesome! Very happy. A+++

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    February 11, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate your shout-out to to Erich! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. Safe travels!
  • Marc M

    CHICO, CA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2021
    Thanks

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    February 9, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Courtesy Buick GMC Of Chico! We hope to see you soon!
  • Eleanor C

    CHICO, CA | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    All was fine, on time, pleasant. Cost seemed excecccive.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    February 9, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Buick GMC Of Chico! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • James H

    DURHAM, CA | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    Danny was very helpful in my brake repair and communicated with me on what I did not need therefore saving me money. The service was efficient, timely and courteous.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    February 9, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ame G

    QUINCY, CA | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    An opportunity for training with the ladies that schedule appointments....... - I scheduled my truck for service through MyGMC app. Got a confirmation that my SUBARU was going to be serviced (I have a GMC 2500HD). Then got confirmation that my GMC would be serviced and I was dropping off (I said I'd be waiting). Called to correct all of the information - they said they would fix it - they didn't. Called again - they said they would fix it. Then received 4 texts and 4 emails a day about my GMC and SUBARU. When I got to the dealership - I had two appointments. Scheduling was a MESS. Service was GREAT!

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    February 10, 2021
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Take care!