Filter by
  • Chris J

    RED BLUFF, CA | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2022
    Nothing was fixed

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    May 26, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (530) 387-5901 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Loren P

    CHICO, CA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Friendly shop personnel, good attention to detail.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    May 19, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Jim Allen W

    WILLOWS, CA | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    I had a headlight out, was told the repair shop was "very busy" for weeks, but to come in (I had to drive 80 miles one way) and they would take a look at it. I was there for only 90 minutes and they fixed my headlight. Thank you, great service, a shout out to Danny for excellent customer service! I will be back!

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    May 12, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Buick GMC of Chico. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Teresa O

    OROVILLE, CA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Had my oil changed and tires rotated. Check-in was okay - not a whole lot of conversation. My last experience seemed a bit more friendly and it seemed the employee enjoyed his job!

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    May 12, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kelsie F

    DALE, IN | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Oil change and tire rotation went fine. I was texted while in the waiting room that the brake lines needed flushed. I agreed and was told 45 min more. After an hour and a half with two small kids in the waiting room I finally walked out to the service area to see why it had taken double the amount of time. My car was parked in the back lot and was done. No idea how long it had been done. It’s like they forgot I was waiting for it. So 2.5 hours there in a tiny dirty waiting area was not the most pleasant experience.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    April 29, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again. Take care!
  • Alisha B

    CHICO, CA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    April 29, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Buick GMC of Chico! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Joe R

    OROVILLE, CA | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 19, 2022
    Brad was helpful as always. He has good customer service. He made Everything easy as always. I will definitely be coming back if I decides I need another truck or even Referring other people

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    April 21, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Bradley F

    CHICO, CA | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2022
    Service department is excellent.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    April 10, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Kendra C

    ROCKLIN, CA | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 7, 2022
    I shopped around several dealers and nodody was as nice and helpful as Scott. Go see him and get a truck!

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    April 8, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Scott here at Buick GMC of Chico! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Leann G

    PARADISE, CA | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 14, 2022
    Loves salesman, no pressure, or talking us into something other than what we wanted.

    Response from Courtesy Buick GMC of Chico

    March 15, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!